12/6 Update, StarCraft 2 Ladder, Site Updates

I have made some additions to the blog recently. I added a piece about my previous experience playing StarCraft 1 (not intended to prove I am a professional gamer, but more for fun, see My StarCraft Experience), a section on professional StarCraft 2 Casting, and performed some general work here and there.

I am currently Rank 2 in Silver league (bumped from Rank 1 today) in StarCraft 2 1v1’s. So far I have been winning a good amount of games (41 W 13 L overall), but things should get more interesting in gold league. Check out an overview of my progress here: StarCraft 2 Ladder Season 6. Most days have a featured game link after the date, which links to a small discussion of one game I played that day. Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Starcraft 2, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 12/6 Update, StarCraft 2 Ladder, Site Updates

  1. Pingback: Drizzler v MazinGy - Gold League - ZvT - SC2 Strategy

Leave a Reply

