Civilization 5 Short Guide and Updates

civ 5 logo

 

I just finished putting together a fairly short guide (for this game anyway) with some of my personal tips on how to play Civilization 5 (see here). I am sure that other people are more proficient at this game than I am, but I think it is safe to say that I understand at least the basic concepts behind it. Some of my friends just recently started playing Civilization 5, and they have asked me for some tips on playing. This is my main motivation behind creating this page, but if other people who see this are also new to the game, or are considering picking it up, I think my guide can be helpful.

I have done some small updates all over the site and continue to update my StarCraft 2 Ladder Season 6 page when I get a chance to play. I am still currently Silver Rank 1 in 1v1’s, but I have not had as much time to play StarCraft recently. Have a great weekend everyone!

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Civilization 5, Entertainment, Starcraft 2, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

