SC2 Ladder Update

sc2 ladder post image

Greetings All. (also hey, I finally have a graphic!)

Just a short update on my StarCraft 2 activity. I have not been playing that many 1v1 games recently due to life stuff and playing quite a bit of StarCraft 2 with friends. I also started watching some tutorial videos on how to play Protoss which I am hoping to write a bit about later.

I have been floating around rank 1 in silver league in 1v1’s, but I have had a lot of trouble playing against Zergs recently. Hopefully I can learn a few things from the videos I have been watching to get better in that matchup!

In my slightly regular 2v2 games with my friend, whom I refer to as ‘Captain’, we are also hovering around rank 1 silver. I believe that we stand a good chance of moving up to gold league in the near future (though I am sure we still have many things that we could work on).

As always, check out my ladder progress here: SC2 Ladder Season 6

Today’s Recap Game (which I like to do every once in a while) is here: 12/26 Featured Game

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful Holiday!

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Starcraft 2, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

