StarCraft 2 Ladder Update

sc2 ladder post imageBig news in my 1v1 ladder progress (well, not life changing news, but I’m excited)! I signed on to StarCraft 2 late last night to play a quick few games (after some disappointing loses in 2v2). I ended up beating two Zerg players (always an accomplishment for me) and after the second win…

Screenshot2014-01-17 00_55_58I just made it in to gold league! This was more or less my goal for the season, so I guess I’m way ahead of schedule. We’ll see how high up I can get in my new league this season. Hopefully I can get in to gold league in 2v2 as well.

As always, check out my Ladder Progress here

I also recently added a section on tools I have used to improve in StarCraft 2, with some comments and impressions here

Have a great weekend everyone!

B.D.

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Starcraft 2, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to StarCraft 2 Ladder Update

  1. Congratulations! I never got too high in the solo leagues. I preferred playing the team games as I didn’t takes losses so personally.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Centurion v theGoja - Gold League - TvZ - SC2 Strategy

Leave a Reply

