Ceramics Post Number 4

I added the feet to the main body of my sculpture. The feet were pushed on to the wires sticking out of the bottom the main sculpture body, and then I filled in the gap between the body and the feet to create the legs. I tried to shape and define the body a bit more also (which may not be very apparent in these pictures) around the legs, the arms, and the torso. Next I want to create some hands to add to the body.

DSCN2291 DSCN2292

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Ceramics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

