Dangerously Personal Stuff, July 11 2014

So this is my first ‘personal’ blog entry where I am just going to talk a bit about myself and what is going on in my life, rather than my other posts that are all about a particular subject.

So, to begin with, how are things in my life currently? Things are pretty good for the most part. I’ve been spending some time working on several articles I hope to publish soon on my blog, which include some more MMO Search 2014 as well as some other mostly video game related topics. I’m not only interested in writing about video games, but I thought it would be a fun and familiar topic to start my blog with. Hopefully later, as I get more comfortable with writing, I will branch out a bit more in to some other topics.

Speaking of video games, I’ve also been re-playing some of my old games (mostly Super Nintendo Games), to see if they are still as much fun as I remember them being when I was younger. I plan on jotting down some notes while I play of what I like and don’t like about each game. I might try to turn some of that in to a post later on.

Besides that I am also working through some more tutorials in Blender. I definitely feel like I am making some headway, but there is certainly a ton of features in the program that I still have no clue how to use. Maybe some day I will get good enough to have something worth posting, but I could post my pictures of a cube with random particle effects if you really want me to.

Thanks for reading and I hope everyone out there is doing well!

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Personal Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

