Poor StarCraft Game Decisions

Oh those widow mines aren’t burrowed, I’ll just fly over with my void rays and take them out…

Screenshot2014-10-19 18_45_11

… or lose all of my void rays.

That was probably not one of my better decisions. You never expect players to go all widow mines, but I should learn to expect the unexpected in lower leagues.

Yes, I still play a bit of StarCraft 2 here and there, and yes, I still really enjoy playing it when I do (still not a fan of 1v1’s though). Maybe we’ll finally hear something about Legacy of the Void at BlizzCon! Or they might just talk about new mounts for World of Warcraft…

About Boy Danger

I have many interests including clay sculpture, art, music, reading, writing, movies, and video games. I am hoping to share these interests through my blog and find other people interested in these things as well.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Starcraft 2, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

